Public Gallery of Carrboro Board of Directors

Get to know the generous and talented volunteers who keep our radio station running.
Donald Brumfield

Donald Brumfield

Programming Chair
Cynthia Roberts

Cynthia Roberts

Board Treasurer
Headshot (Placeholder)

Ted Whiteside

Board Secretary
Grateful Dave

“Grateful Dave” Cottingham

Station Manager

Dan Mayer

Dan Mayer

ArtsCenter Director (ex officio)
Tofu Dave Bellin

“Tofu Dave” Bellin

Board Member (ex officio)